Music Playlist- Top 10

Working out with music is something that always motivates me and makes such a difference in how hard I push myself. I can tell when I need update my playlist in the gym when it just doesn’t give me that boost of energy listening to it anymore and make me want to break out into song. I recently gave my IPod a makeover and I just thought I would share with you guys my latest workout playlist. I am always looking for exciting new music to work out to, so feel free to share your own favorite playlist!

Winter Workout Playlist:

  1. “One more night”- Maroon 5
  2. “Die Young”- Ke$ha
  3. “Sweat” – Lil’ Bow Wow ft. Lil’ Wayne
  4. “Diamonds”- Rihanna
  5. “Scram & Shout”- Will.i.iam ft. Britney Spears
  6. “Clique”- Kanye West, Jay Z and Big Sean
  7. “You Shook me all Night Long”- AC/DC
  8. “Wide Awake”- Katy Perry
  9. “Springsteen”- Eric Church
  10. “Take a little Ride”- Jason Aldean
2 thoughts on “Music Playlist- Top 10

  1. Thanks for the music! Here’s my top 10 workout playlist:

    1. And We Danced – Macklemore
    2. Ave María – David Bisbal
    3. Chasing the Sun -The Wanted
    4. Holding out for a Hero -Bonnie Tyler
    5. Into the Night -Santana
    6. Replay -Iyaz
    7. Turn me on – Nicki Minaj
    8. Too Close – Alex Clare
    9. Sweet Dreams – Eurythmics
    10. Desert Rose- Sting

    But as a rule, Kesha is the best. 😉

  2. I’ll admit, I don’t work out nearly as much as I should, but when when I’m outdoors doing dog chores I have a playlist I go through.

    Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie- Red Hot Chili Peppers
    Pumped up Kicks- Foster the People
    Shake it Out- Florence+The Machine
    Good Feeling- Flo Rida
    Whistle- Flo Rida
    Little Talks- Of Monsters and Men
    Some Nights- Fun
    Lights- Ellie Goulding
    Call me Maybe- Carly Rae Jepsen
    I Will Wait- Mumford & Sons

    I usually try to get through all the dog chores before the end of the playlist because by then I’m frozen, or my iPhone is frozen so it’s time to take a break by the heater.

Leave a Reply

