How Bad do you Want it?

Okay so I know for myself, I’ve kind of been lacking in the motivation department lately because of my school workload increasing by the day. It’s becoming way too easy to make excuses for not getting a work out in or for eating unhealthy food because I have a lot to do or whatever. When I find myself getting this way, I watch this really motivational video and it always seems to put things into perspective for me. It can apply to anything in life, but it usually motivates me to get to the gym and take care of myself the way I should no matter what’s going on. Take a look and let me know if it inspires you as well!

Leave a Reply

